Friday, 20 May 2011

Snapfactor: Good morning

Ryan Fitzgerald takes the abject to new levels with this image currently
on show in the student art prize exhibition Back to the Future at Watt Space.
Photomedia is well represented with Chris Byrnes, Elaine Bull, Gany Erlano,
Ryan Fitzgerald (two entries no less), Michael Baker, Jessica Creighton,
Jean-Louis Kocher, Karen Hicks, Mitchell Joy and Susanne Klippel.
But be quick, there is only a week or so left.