Thursday, 21 April 2011

Short list: In the running

Finalists for the Olive Cotton Award have just been announced. We'd like to extend our congratulations to all finalists and wish them the very best of luck, in particular our very own Dean Beletich (pictured). Other finalists include Izabela Pluta, Samantha Everton (recently noted on this blog), Rebecca Shanahan, Lee Grant and Ella Dreyfus. We're waiting with bated breath to hear who will take home the award this year.